Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
4
5
6
7

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
8
9
10

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
11
12
13
14

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
15
16
17

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
18
19
20
21

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
22
23
24

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
25
26
27
28

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
29
30
31

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
   

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor