Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
4
5
6

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
7
8
9
10

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
11
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
14
15
16
17

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
18
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
21
22
23
24

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
25
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
28
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor