A Franciscan Parish / Una Parroquia Franciscana

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
2
3
4

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
5
6
7
8

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
9
10
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
12
13
14
15

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
16
17
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
19
20
21
22

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
23
24
25

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
26
27
28
29

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor