A Franciscan Parish / Una Parroquia Franciscana

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
2
3
4
5

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
6
7
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
9
10
11
12

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
13
14
15

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
16
17
18
19

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
20
21
22

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
23
24
25
26

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
27
28
29

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
30
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor