Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
5
6
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
8
9
10
11

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
12
13
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
15
16
17
18

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
19
20
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
22
23
24
25

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
26
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
   

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor