Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
2
3
4
5

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
6
7
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
9
10
11
12

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
13
14
15

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
16
17
18
19

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
20
21
22

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
23
24
25
26

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
27
28
29

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor