A Franciscan Parish / Una Parroquia Franciscana

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
3
4
5
6

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
7
8
9

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
10
11
12
13

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
14
15
16

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
17
18
19
20

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
21
22
23

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
24
25
26
27

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
28
29
30

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor