Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
5
6
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
8
9
10
11

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
12
13
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
15
16
17
18

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
19
20
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
22
23
24
25

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
26
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
29
30
31

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor