A Franciscan Parish / Una Parroquia Franciscana

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
4
5
6

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
7
8
9
10

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
11
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
14
15
16
17

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
18
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
21
22
23
24

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
25
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
28
29
30

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor