Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
3
4
5

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
6
7
8
9

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
10
11
12

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
13
14
15
16

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
17
18
19

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
20
21
22
23

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
24
25
26

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
27
28
29
30

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor