Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
3
4
5

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
6
7
8
9

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
10
11
12

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
13
14
15
16

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
17
18
19

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
20
21
22
23

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
24
25
26

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
27
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor