Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
2
3
4

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
5
6
7
8

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
9
10
11

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
12
13
14
15

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
16
17
18

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
19
20
21
22

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
23
24
25

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
26
27
28
29

Coro Renace: P...

Coro Renace: Practica

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Coro Renace: Practica

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Location: Fr. Medard Center 1st Floor